List of CRSBI academic supporters now available on the website

Posted by James Cameron 1 year, 9 months ago. 0 Comments.

The Corpus of Romanesque Sculpture has recently attracted the backing and encouragement of many distinguished scholars of the medieval built environment.

Their names are as follows:

Dr Alan Borg, Dr Laura Cleaver, Prof. Richard Fawcett, Prof. Tessa Garton, Prof. Jane Geddes, Dr Richard Gem, Richard Halsey, Prof. Deborah Kahn, John McNeill, Dr Richard Plant, Prof. Tom Russo, Prof. Roger Stalley, Prof. Malcolm Thurlby and Dr Paul Williamson.

A full list of our supporters


There are currently no comments

New Comment


required (not published)